Archive | March 26, 2011

Relax And Laugh

I honestly could not remember how it felt to be a couch potato… until today. And, thanks to that, I’ve been able to recuperate some of my senses. That also is partly the reason for a late post today… my apologies sorry.
How’s everyone doing actually? Like I said, I’ve been a pretty lazy dude today and my butt’s been literally on the couch for long hours today.. So; let’s get on with the post shall we? On a side note, you probably know about Dancil’s secret document… hopefully he doesn’t want to begin a nuclear bomb or something.. Let’s relax and laugh shall we? Read More…

Week so Far [March 21st – 25th]

Hello all!

How was everyones week? I trust you all made the best of it?

Our writers sure as hell did! Detanfy has been on vacation this week, he spent the first few days getting some much deserved R&R, reading his collection of Ultimate X-men comics and working on a top secret Dancing Silhouettes document. Phylix on the other hand, had to endure another hectic week of school, but there is a light at the end of the tunnel; seems he has about 3 weeks of vacation now? That is just splendid!

Lets see what our writers had to offer you wonderful readers this week

Read More…