Archive | September 4, 2011

Random Filler

What can I say? It hasn’t been too long we last met virtually here… and I don’t really have that much to say right now.
I’ve been absent… for rather non-existent reasons that I’d want to indulge you all in presently; so I’ll go with the usual salutations and what-not.
How’ve you all been? Hope it’s been going good for you all. We’ve gotten into a new month, and that’s a big achievement no matter how you look at it. Detanfy’s settling into a new semester, Phylix is getting ready for exams that are about 2 weeks away, Femi is being the doc. he was born to be and BabseAketi is doing his thing like he always does. Me? Well, after so many adventures I decided to take it easy and relax today… being Sunday and all. There was no Relax And Laugh yesterday; stuffs like that happen you know, but we’re working on all these kinks you know.
I had a dream last night that we had a female writer, who eventually got up a fashion segment here… nightmare that was. I mean I love fashion and all, but that would be disastrous right?

Anyhoo, as you prepare for the new week, please enjoy this web comic from Brawl In The Family.

Have a wonderful week people!

Dancing Silhouettes