I Am Still Alive..

Wait! Stop the presses!! I’m not dead!! (yet). I’m very much alive, and so is Detanfy. But enough about Detanfy, this is about me coming back from the dea… wait I’m not dead; and I didn’t die at all. I’ve been eh… very broke busy. So my net’s been out of juice time’s been very restricted for quite a while now.
It’s the reason I missed last Saturday and Detanfy had to fill in for me (by the way did he do that? Wonder what he and the overlords do when I’m not around). And funny enough, he didn’t even let you guys know when it was my birthday.. aah well, he probably was packing some yams in his legs walking through feet of snow.

So, tell me, how have you all been? Having a nice March? I hope so.. and it better be better than how mine’s been so far. Nothing really serious, but still something I won’t forget in quite a while.
Anyhoooooooooooo, while we’re in the spirit of togetherness and welcome-backs, let me share with you all this nice Sonic, Silver, Shadow and Amy Rose picture of togetherness by ihearrrtme ^_^

About PC

Let there be bread... And then the ducks quacked.

Leave a comment