My Wish List

Yeah, you read that right, my wish list.. Boredom has struck me to a point where I’m fiddling with my mind thinking of those things I wish to have… well actually I’m not bored. I’ve got Dissidia achievements to get and Ocarina of Time to beat on someone’s system, presently I’m in the Spirit Temple.
Either way, the real reason this post came up was because of a Dragon Age II article I was reading on Kotaku, which made me suddenly wish that I could play the game. I had always wanted to play Dragon Age: Origins because for some reason I cannot understand, I had an instance infatuation with it when I saw the promo ads and trailers. I haven’t played it, mind you-yet. I’m hoping on that, but not now, just like I’m hoping on a bunch of other things… So, for the sake of sharing (so you don’t consider me as some alienated life form), here are about the major things I really wish for right now;

-I wish I had an original CD of Boom Boom Satellites Full of Elevating Pleasure

-I wish I could get Dissidia 012 [deudocim] as soon as it comes out (I love Dissidia so don’t blame me)

-I wish I had a new phone, most preferably Sony Ericsson (I’ve been wishing that for almost a year now)

-I wish I could be with someone right now (she’s in IB, was planning to be there April but it seems exams have been shifted to May)

-I wish I could get a PS3 (what I have is a 360 thanks to my bros, but it’s somewhat barren nevertheless)

-I wish I had a bigger system, most preferably Alienware’s Mx15 (but that’s like a pipe-borne dream yeah?)

-I wish I was in another school right now (I wonder if there are others like me right now)

-I wish my friends were with me now (All I’ve got is chats and emails, I need some physical contact you know)

-I wish I could have a reeeeally long talk with someone I’ve got a crush on (I’m sharing, so don’t you dare judge me)

-I wish I could be given the key to a room containing all the Sonic games ever made plus the respective consoles to play them (or at least, give me Sonic Heroes, Sonic Riders, Sonic 4), but this is more on the line of fantasizing.

-I wish I could be in Philly right now, I’d be grenade defusing with Detanfy while he gets the dame (Jersey Shore references here, in case you’re wondering). And yes, I’m that good a friend that I’d go for the grenades…

-I wish I had some sort of job that I could incorporate with my schooling, would definitely help a lot.

-I wish I could meet the Half and Half crew personally, that’s going to be something to freaking cherish I’m sure.

Well, that’s about the wishes on my mind right now, not necessarily in that order. I just dished them out, it’s not in a Scale of Preference sort of way. They are wishes, and they could change before I publish this post.. and I pretty much added one or two while writing this conclusion.
Isn’t wishing nice sometimes? If wishes were fishes, the world would be an ocean…

About PC

Let there be bread... And then the ducks quacked.

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Week So Far [march 11th - 18th] « Dancing Silhouettes - March 19, 2011

Leave a comment